Young Republicans announce executive board

Ross Wolfe will assume the role of chairman, among many other position shifts.

The board: The Philadelphia Federation of Young Republicans’ new executive board was elected to two-year terms.

The Philadelphia Federation of Young Republicans recently announced its new executive board elected to two-year terms.

The new executive board consists of chairman Ross Wolfe, vice chairman Scott Waller, treasurer Bryan Leib, secretary Courtney Weidner, director of political outreach Albert Eisenberg, director of events Lauren Casper and director of public affairs Dan Pearson.

“We are very excited about the future of the Republican Party in Philadelphia and look forward to being a strong voice for conservative principles and against the rampant corruption from the Democrats,” Wolfe said. ••