Phillies Preview: 2019 schedule

Opening Day

Thursday, March 28

3:05 p.m.

Probable Pitchers: Aaron Nola vs. Julio Teheran

Note: All fans receive a rally towel.

Schedule

Thursday, March 28 vs. Braves 3:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 30 vs. Braves 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 31 vs. Braves 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, April 2 at Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3 at Nationals 1:05 p.m.

Friday, April 5 vs. Twins 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 6 vs. Twins 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, April 7 vs. Twins 1:05 p.m.

Monday, April 8 vs. Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, April 9 vs. Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 10 vs. Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Friday, April 12 at Marlins 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, April 13 at Marlins 6:10 p.m.

Sunday, April 14 at Marlins 1:10 p.m.

Monday, April 15 vs. Mets 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, April 16 vs. Mets 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 17 vs. Mets 1:05 p.m.

Thursday, April 18 at Rockies 8:40 p.m.

Friday, April 19 at Rockies 8:40 p.m.

Saturday, April 20 at Rockies 8:10 p.m.

Sunday, April 21 at Rockies 3:10 p.m.

Monday, April 22 at Mets 7:10 p.m.

Tuesday, April 23 at Mets 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24 at Mets 7:10 p.m.

Thursday, April 25 vs. Marlins 7:05 p.m.

Friday, April 26 vs. Marlins 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, April 27 vs. Marlins 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, April 28 vs. Marlins 1:05 p.m.

Tuesday, April 30 vs. Tigers 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, May 1 vs. Tigers 7:05 p.m.

Friday, May 3 vs. Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, May 4 vs. Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 5 vs. Nationals 2:05 p.m.

Monday, May 6 at Cardinals 8:05 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7 at Cardinals 7:45 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8 at Cardinals 1:15 p.m.

Friday, May 10 at Royals 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, May 11 at Royals 7:15 p.m.

Sunday, May 12 at Royals 2:15 p.m.

Monday, May 13 vs. Brewers 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, May 14 vs. Brewers 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, May 15 vs. Brewers 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, May 16 vs. Brewers 1:05 p.m.

Friday, May 17 vs. Rockies 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, May 18 vs. Rockies 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, May 19 vs. Rockies 1:05 p.m.

Monday, May 20 at Cubs 8:05 p.m.

Tuesday, May 21 at Cubs 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22 at Cubs 8:05 p.m.

Thursday, May 23 at Cubs 2:20 p.m.

Friday, May 24 at Brewers 8:10 p.m.

Saturday, May 25 at Brewers 4:10 p.m.

Sunday, May 26 at Brewers 2:10 p.m.

Tuesday, May 28 vs. Cardinals 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, May 29 vs. Cardinals 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, May 30 vs. Cardinals 1:05 p.m.

Friday, May 31 at Dodgers 10:10 p.m.

Saturday, June 1 at Dodgers 10:10 p.m.

Sunday, June 2 at Dodgers 4:10 p.m.

Monday, June 3 at Padres 10:10 p.m.

Tuesday, June 4 at Padres 10:10 p.m.

Wednesday, June 5 at Padres 3:40 p.m.

Friday, June 7 vs. Reds 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, June 8 vs. Reds 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 9 vs. Reds 1:05 p.m.

Monday, June 10 vs. Diamondbacks 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, June 11 vs. Diamondbacks 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, June 12 vs. Diamondbacks 7:05 p.m.

Friday, June 14 at Braves 7:20 p.m.

Saturday, June 15 at Braves 7:20 p.m.

Sunday, June 16 at Braves 1:20 p.m.

Monday, June 17 at Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, June 18 at Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, June 19 at Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 20 at Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Friday, June 21 vs. Marlins 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, June 22 vs. Marlins 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, June 23 vs. Marlins 1:05 p.m.

Monday, June 24 vs. Mets 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25 vs. Mets 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, June 26 vs. Mets 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 27 vs. Mets 1:05 p.m.

Friday, June 28 at Marlins 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, June 29 at Marlins 4:10 p.m.

Sunday, June 30 at Marlins 1:10 p.m.

Tuesday, July 2 at Braves 7:20 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3 at Braves 7:20 p.m.

Thursday, July 4 at Braves 7:20 p.m.

Friday, July 5 at Mets 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, July 6 at Mets 7:15 p.m.

Sunday, July 7 at Mets 1:10 p.m.

Friday, July 12 vs. Nationals 6:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 13 vs. Nationals 7:15 p.m.

Sunday, July 14 vs. Nationals 1:05 p.m.

Monday, July 15 vs. Dodgers 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, July 16 vs. Dodgers 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, July 17 vs. Dodgers 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, July 18 vs. Dodgers 12:35 p.m.

Friday, July 19 at Pirates 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 20 at Pirates 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 21 at Pirates 1:35 p.m.

Tuesday, July 23 at Tigers 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 24 at Tigers 1:10 p.m.

Friday, July 26 vs. Braves 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, July 27 vs. Braves 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, July 28 vs. Braves 1:05 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30 vs. Giants 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, July 31 vs. Giants 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 1 vs. Giants 1:05 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 2 vs. White Sox 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 3 vs. White Sox 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 4 vs. White Sox 1:05 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 5 at Diamondbacks 9:40 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 6 at Diamondbacks 9:40 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 7 at Diamondbacks 9:40 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 8 at Giants 9:45 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 9 at Giants 10:15 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 10 at Giants 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 11 at Giants 4:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 13 vs. Cubs 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 14 vs. Cubs 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 15 vs. Cubs 7:05 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 16 vs. Padres 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 17 vs. Padres 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 18 vs. Padres 1:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 20 at Red Sox 7:10 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 21 at Red Sox 7:10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 23 at Marlins 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 24 at Marlins 6:10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 25 at Marlins 1:10 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 26 vs. Pirates 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 27 vs. Pirates 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 28 vs. Pirates 6:05 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 30 vs. Mets 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 31 vs. Mets 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 1 vs. Mets 1:05 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 2 at Reds 2:10 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 3 at Reds 6:40 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 4 at Reds 6:40 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 5 at Reds 12:35 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 6 at Mets 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 7 at Mets 7:10 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 8 at Mets 1:10 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 9 vs. Braves 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 10 vs. Braves 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 11 vs. Braves 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 12 vs. Braves 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14 vs. Red Sox 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 15 vs. Red Sox 1:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 17 at Braves 7:20 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 18 at Braves 7:20 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 19 at Braves 12:10 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 20 at Indians 7:10 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 21 at Indians 7:10 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 22 at Indians 1:10 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 23 at Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 24 at Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 25 at Nationals 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 26 at Nationals 4:05 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 27 vs. Marlins 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 28 vs. Marlins 6:05 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 29 vs. Marlins 3:05 p.m.