Home Home Page Featured Little Flower receives community award

Little Flower receives community award

North10, Philadelphia, NET CUA1 and Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity presented Little Flower High School with a community award for its service and dedication to the 25th Police District.

From left: Jeane McNamara, Little Flower president; City Councilwoman Maria Quinones Sanchez; Leroy Fisher, Hunting Park United; and Josh Klaris, executive director of North10.

The award was presented to school president Jeane McNamara at a community health and resource fair. ••

Exit mobile version