[the_ad_group id="3635"]
Home News Scholars



Hofstra University announced its spring 2021 provost’s list, which recognizes students who have earned a perfect 4.0 grade point average. Local members of the list are Dorothea Armijos and Jacinth Nurse. ••

Albright College announced its dean’s list. Students must earn a GPA of 3.75 or better while taking a minimum of three letter-graded courses during a semester to be eligible. Local students earning dean’s list honors include Carleigh Molinaro, a graduate of St. Hubert who studies crime and justice with a minor in legal studies; Massiel Del Orbe, a graduate of Northeast High who studies business administration and psychology; Tori Watson, a graduate of New Foundations who studies health psychology; and Kyle Zayas, a graduate of Swenson Arts and Technology who studies music industry studies and theater. ••

Exit mobile version