[the_ad_group id="3635"]
Home Home Page Featured New president named for Little Flower

New president named for Little Flower


Kristie Hughes Dugan
Little Flower

The Archdiocese of Philadelphia’s Office of Catholic Education announced Thursday that Archbishop Nelson Perez has appointed Kristie Hughes Dugan as the new president of Little Flower High School.

[the_ad_group id="3633"]

Dugan, a 1992 Little Flower graduate, replaces Jeane McNamara, who quit in February.

Dugan starts July 1.

Jim Leary, a member of LF’s board of directors, had been serving as interim president.

Dugan holds a degree in psychology from Immaculata and a master’s in education from Holy Family. She spent the last 17 years at Northwood Academy Charter School, serving as chief operating officer since 2005 and interim CEO since last year.

Little Flower continues to look for a principal, after Colette Weber’s abrupt resignation last month. ••

Exit mobile version