Philadelphia Eagles 2020 schedule

Eagles rookie receiver Jalen Reagor catches a pass at training camp. Photo from Philadelphia Eagles

Regular season

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13 at Washington 1 p.m. FOX

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20 Los Angeles Rams 1 p.m. FOX

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27 Cincinnati Bengals 1 p.m. CBS

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4 at San Francisco 49ers 8:20 p.m. NBC

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11 at Pittsburgh Steelers 1 p.m. FOX

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18 Baltimore Ravens 1 p.m. CBS

Week 7: Thursday, Oct. 22 New York Giants 8:20 p.m. FOX/NFL NETWORK

Week 8: Sunday, Nov. 1 Dallas Cowboys 8:20 p.m. NBC

Week 9: Bye

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15 at New York Giants 1 p.m. FOX

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22 at Cleveland Browns 1 p.m. FOX

Week 12: Monday, Nov. 30 Seattle Seahawks 8:15 p.m. ESPN

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6 at Green Bay Packers 4:25 p.m. CBS

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13 New Orleans Saints 4:25 p.m. FOX

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20 at Arizona Cardinals 4:05 p.m. FOX

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27 at Dallas Cowboys 4:25 p.m. FOX

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3 Washington 1 p.m. FOX

Note: All games on 94 WIP.