Seton Hall University announced the following students who qualified for the dean’s list for their outstanding academic achievements: Stephen Dibello, Madelyn Elliott, Meredith Elliott, Holland Loghing, Corinne Roonan and Lindsay Vena. ••

An inducted member of Albright College’s Domino Players Company, Kyle Zayas was a member of the performing team for Kintsugi, a Pandemic Project. A graduate of Swenson Arts & Technology High School, Zayas is studying music industry studies and theater. ••

Lehigh University welcomed the Class of 2025. The newest Mountain Hawks include Aidan Kennish, Jia Wei Li, Lya Joseph, Mia Miranda, Sarah Stevenson, Deborah Adegbaye, Dennis Lam and Jessica Jimenez. ••