Marietta College (Ohio)

Michaela Donnelly has been named to the spring 2022 dean’s high honors list at Marietta College (Ohio). Any full-time Marietta College student completing at least 15 credit hours with a grade point average of 3.75 or better in a given semester is recognized as a dean’s high honors list student for that semester. Donnelly, who is majoring in Global Leadership Studies at Marietta, is a graduate of Science Leadership Academy. ••

Bloomsburg University congratulates the nearly 1,950 students who were named to the spring 2022 dean’s list. To qualify for the dean’s list, a student must earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher (based on 4.0) during the semester.

- Advertisement -

Local members of the dean’s list are Kelsey Beck (sophomore, nursing), Alyssa Bergmark (senior, business administration-finance), Anthony Cardenas (sophomore, business administration-information technology and analytics), Ayanna Centifonti (senior, social work), Cain Chen (junior, technical leadership), Jonathan Clark (senior, business administration-information technology and analytics), Ryan DiMaio (senior, communication studies), Kelsey Erwin (junior, international business), Amanda Gaffney (senior, business administration-marketing), Shayne Glenn (senior, business administration-management), Meghan Gontz (junior, early childhood education PK-4), Morgan Hural (senior, accounting), Makayla Klein (senior, social work), Charles Layton IV (senior, history), Mackenzie McCarthy (senior, social work), Morgan Murphy (junior, business administration-management), Andrew Nunez (senior, business administration-information technology and analytics), Caitlin Przepiorka (senior, early childhood education PK-4), Marco Rivera (senior, digital forensics cybersecurity), Kayla Rockey (junior, criminal justice), Kevin Roque (senior, technical leadership), Diana Sears (senior, criminal justice), Jenna Smith (sophomore, business administration-management), Matthew Soldana (senior, business administration-information technology and analytics), Paola Terreforte (senior, technical leadership), Marielis Tolentino (senior, social work), Sarah Wertz (senior, health sciences), Taylor Wexler (senior, nursing), Danielle Wreath (senior, special education PK-12/early childhood PK-4). ••

Misericordia University’s Sara Karley qualified for the dean’s list in the spring 2022 semester. Students need a 3.55 grade point average or higher to be named to the dean’s list. ••

Lehigh University announced its dean’s list for spring 2022. This status is granted to students who earned a scholastic average of 3.6 or better while carrying at least 12 hours of regularly graded courses. Local members of the dean’s list are Deborah Adegbaye, Michael Beaumont, Tasnim Chowdhury, Carlos Garro, Holly Guinan, Dennis Lam, Brandon Lima and Cindy Tran. ••

Matthew Eroh graduated from Moravian University with a Bachelor of Science. ••

Previous article
Next article
scattered clouds
70.1 ° F
72.2 °
65.9 °
81 %
40 %
92 °
91 °
92 °
93 °
96 °
- Advertisment -



Recent Articles

Congratulations, Ryan Class of 2024

Archbishop Ryan held its graduation ceremony on June 3 at CURE Insurance Arena in Temple. There were 199 graduates. Presiding was Mike McArdle, Interim...