Home News Scholars



More than 1,850 students have been named to the spring 2022 dean’s list at Kutztown University. To be eligible for the dean’s list, an undergraduate student must be registered for at least 12 credits and have a minimum grade point average of 3.60.

Local members of the dean’s list are Nasir Dante Baskerville, Justina Cahill, Haleigh M. Cattalo, Anastasia Marie Fratanduono, Sophia Gerstle, Tyler J. Glass, Zachary J. Glass, Trinity Lynne Heierbacher, Amy Lynn Heineman, Lauren Marie Hirschman, Olivia Iannucci, Alexa N. May, Sean Patrick McGinley, William Arthur McQuoid, Dominique M. Middleton, Emilie V. Ortiz, Casey J. Remolde, Shannon V. Remolde and Christian Simon. ••

St. Francis University congratulates the students named to the spring 2022 dean’s list. Students must attain a quality point average of 3.500 on 12 or more credits during a single semester, with no continuing or incomplete grades. The following local students were recognized: Sebastian Benjamin (management information systems), Shane Curran (health science) and Courtney Schonewolf (early childhood education major). ••

More than 670 students earned degrees from Alvernia University during the 2021-22 academic year. Local members of the Class of 2022 are Djnie Chery (nursing), John Handley (Bachelor of Science), Amanda Hostetler (Bachelor of Science), Navdeep Kaur (master’s in social work), Raven Metas (Bachelor of Arts), Christine Williams (master’s in social work), Ruth Etienne (master’s in social work), John Kronbar (Bachelor of Science), Mariana Melendez (Master of Arts), Tina Plumer (Master of Arts), Natasha Rivera (Bachelor of Arts), Rexann Washington (social work), Chanel Williamson (Bachelor of Science). ••

DeSales University conferred degrees upon the following local undergraduates: Angelo Matarazzo (criminal justice), Brandon Yaletsko (accounting), Taylor Grabowski (computer science), Michael Campellone (sport management), Anthony Foy (nursing) and Reilly Kerr (nursing, magna cum laude). ••

Hofstra University congratulates the students named to the spring 2022 dean’s list for their outstanding academic achievement. Students must earn a grade point average of at least 3.5 during the semester to make the dean’s list. Local students earning this honor are Jessica Angelucci, Dorothea Armijos and Makayla Egolf. ••

A total of 1,126 students have been named to the dean’s list at East Stroudsburg University for the spring 2022 semester. Students eligible for the dean’s list are those who have attained a 3.50 quality point average or better and are enrolled full-time. Local members of the dean’s list are Elmar Bego (business management), Diella Dreher (sport management), Princess Ellis (criminal justice), Rebecca Iannacone, (special education/elementary-middle level), Danielle Morris (business management) and Jessica Null (political science). ••

Sarah Smolnicki received a degree in commerce and business administration from the University of Alabama. ••

Exit mobile version